C.Smith: Stunning Little Wedding

Hello lovelies. X

My darling Ms X was getting in May and I just couldn’t be more happy for her. I’ve seen her ups and downs. I’ve seen the idiots that has walked all over her. And I’ve seen how much this idiot has grown into an amazing young lady with this young chap. 

I’m so happy for you love! Wishing you all the best! Snaps from the wedding below. X

P.s. She has this awesome rule at the wedding. No photos after the wedding starts. I think it’s awesome! 

Xoxox 

C.Smith 

Leave a Reply

